MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Sazon Y Mambo

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

judytorres

judytorres

Bridgeport, CT
$20 PRESALE ADULT PRICE  $30 VIP ... TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED AT SAZON Y MAMBO. TICKETS ARE NONREFUNDABLE ALL PURCAHSING ARE FINAL.
Fri, Dec 5 2014 9:00 PM Sat, Dec 6 2014 2:00 AM

INDIA NOVEMBER 29 2014

INDIA NOVEMBER 29 2014

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$30 PRE SALE  MORE AT THE DOOR  TICKETS ARE NOT REFUNDABLE
Sat, Nov 29 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Nov 30 2014 2:00 AM

JOE VERAS

JOE VERAS

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$25 N ADVANCE / PRESALE ... MORE AT THE DOOR  TICKETS ARE NOT REFUNDABLE
Sat, Nov 15 2014 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 16 2014 2:00 AM

Laugh y Mambo Comedy Show 10-17-14

Laugh y Mambo Comedy Show 10-17-14

Bridgeport, CT
Edgar Rivera, Vladimir Caamano
Fri, Oct 17 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 18 2014 2:00 AM

STEVIEB

STEVIEB

Bridgeport, CT
STEVIE B THE KING OF FRESSTYLE  PERFORMING LIVE AT SAZON Y MAMBO PRE SALE TICKETS ARE $20 MORE AT THE DOOR  ***TICKETS ARE NON REFUNDABLE ***
Sat, Sep 27 2014 9:00 PM Sun, Sep 28 2014 2:00 AM

COMEDY ANGEL SALAZAR

COMEDY ANGEL SALAZAR

BRIDGEPORT, CT
ANGEL SALAZAR WILL BE LIVE AT SAZON Y MAMBO  PRESALE TICKETS ARE $10.00  *** NON REFUNDABLE***
Fri, Sep 19 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 20 2014 2:00 AM

FANIA

FANIA

Bridgeport, CT
Presale tickets are $25.00 VIP is $35.00 and can only be purchased at Sazon y Mambo. Perfroming LIVE from the Fania Allstars .... Adalberto Sanitago, Roberto Roena, Eddie Montalvo ....   *** Tickets are NOT refundable !!!***
Sat, Jul 26 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 27 2014 2:00 AM

GEORGE LAMOND

GEORGE LAMOND

Bridgeport, CT
TICKET IN ADVANCE ARE $15  FOR VIP AND RESERVATIONS PLEASE CALL 203-336-3636.   *** TICKETS ARE NOT REFUNDABLE ****
Sat, Jul 12 2014 8:30 PM Sun, Jul 13 2014 2:00 AM

JOEY VEGA

JOEY VEGA

BRIDGEPORT, CT
COMEDIAN JOEY VEGA WILL BE LAUCHING THE LAUGH 'N' MAMBO COMEDY SHOW !!!!    LAUGH "N" MAMBO WILL BE THE 3RD FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH STARTING FRIDAY, JUNE 2OTH !!!    SHOW WILL BE HOSTED BY CHRIS CLARKE !!!
Fri, Jun 20 2014 7:30 PM Sat, Jun 21 2014 2:00 AM

TITO ROJAS

TITO ROJAS

Bridgeport, CT
$35 FOR PRESALE TICKETS AND $50 FOR VIP
Sat, Jun 14 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 15 2014 2:00 AM
  December 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31