MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Sazon Y Mambo

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2015  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

PR DAY Party

PR DAY Party

BRIDGEPORT, CT
PreSale Tickets $25  VIP $40 sold at Sazon y Mambo only.
Sat, Jul 11 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 12 2015 2:00 AM

COMEDY FOR MS

COMEDY FOR MS

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$20 DONATION/ADMISSION
Sunday, June 28 2015 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

alexsensation

alexsensation

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$20 presale price $30 vip only sold at Sazon y Mambo
Sat, Mar 28 2015 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 29 2015 2:00 AM

ComedianJoeyVega

ComedianJoeyVega

Bridgeport, CT
Back by popular demand .... Comedian Joey Vega will be returning to our stage !!!!  Many of you may know him for the comedian opening act Marc Anthony shows !!!! He also does alot of stand up and works with Chris Rock !!! Presale tickets & guestlist will be $15 and will be more a the door.  Fo...
Fri, Mar 20 2015 8:30 PM Sat, Mar 21 2015 2:00 AM

FRANKIE NEGRON

FRANKIE NEGRON

Bridgeport, CT
Presale $20   2 ROOMS OF MUSIC ....  MORE AT THE DOOR ... *** TICKETS ARE NOT REFUNDABLE ***
Sat, Feb 14 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Feb 15 2015 2:00 AM

Laugh y Mambo Valentines Comedy Show Feb 13th

Laugh y Mambo Valentines Comedy Show Feb 13th

Bridgeport, CT
Comedians .... Peaches Rodriguez, Smokey Suarez, Davey Lozando, Chris Clarke
Fri, Feb 13 2015 8:30 PM Sat, Feb 14 2015 11:00 PM

COMEDY JANUARY 16

COMEDY JANUARY 16

Bridgeport, CT
$15 presale and guestlist  (more at the door and tickets are non refundable) TOMMY PENA @TFIVEK JIMMY MARTINEZ @THEREALJIMMYMARTINEZ CHRIS CLARKE #COMEDIANCHRISCLARKE
Fri, Jan 16 2015 8:30 PM Sat, Jan 17 2015 2:00 AM

judytorres

judytorres

Bridgeport, CT
$20 PRESALE ADULT PRICE  $30 VIP ... TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED AT SAZON Y MAMBO. TICKETS ARE NONREFUNDABLE ALL PURCAHSING ARE FINAL.
Fri, Dec 5 2014 9:00 PM Sat, Dec 6 2014 2:00 AM

INDIA NOVEMBER 29 2014

INDIA NOVEMBER 29 2014

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$30 PRE SALE  MORE AT THE DOOR  TICKETS ARE NOT REFUNDABLE
Sat, Nov 29 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Nov 30 2014 2:00 AM

JOE VERAS

JOE VERAS

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$25 N ADVANCE / PRESALE ... MORE AT THE DOOR  TICKETS ARE NOT REFUNDABLE
Sat, Nov 15 2014 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 16 2014 2:00 AM
  August 2015  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31