MASTER
 
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

COMEDY ANGEL SALAZAR

COMEDY ANGEL SALAZAR

BRIDGEPORT, CT
ANGEL SALAZAR WILL BE LIVE AT SAZON Y MAMBO  PRESALE TICKETS ARE $10.00  *** NON REFUNDABLE***
Fri, Sep 19 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 20 2014 2:00 AM

FANIA

FANIA

Bridgeport, CT
Presale tickets are $25.00 VIP is $35.00 and can only be purchased at Sazon y Mambo. Perfroming LIVE from the Fania Allstars .... Adalberto Sanitago, Roberto Roena, Eddie Montalvo ....   *** Tickets are NOT refundable !!!***
Sat, Jul 26 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 27 2014 2:00 AM

GEORGE LAMOND

GEORGE LAMOND

Bridgeport, CT
TICKET IN ADVANCE ARE $15  FOR VIP AND RESERVATIONS PLEASE CALL 203-336-3636.   *** TICKETS ARE NOT REFUNDABLE ****
Sat, Jul 12 2014 8:30 PM Sun, Jul 13 2014 2:00 AM

JOEY VEGA

JOEY VEGA

BRIDGEPORT, CT
COMEDIAN JOEY VEGA WILL BE LAUCHING THE LAUGH 'N' MAMBO COMEDY SHOW !!!!    LAUGH "N" MAMBO WILL BE THE 3RD FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH STARTING FRIDAY, JUNE 2OTH !!!    SHOW WILL BE HOSTED BY CHRIS CLARKE !!!
Fri, Jun 20 2014 7:30 PM Sat, Jun 21 2014 2:00 AM

TITO ROJAS

TITO ROJAS

Bridgeport, CT
$35 FOR PRESALE TICKETS AND $50 FOR VIP
Sat, Jun 14 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 15 2014 2:00 AM

PAQUITO GUZMAN

PAQUITO GUZMAN

Bridgeprot, CT
$20 FOR PRE-SALE TICKETS AND $30 FOR VIP VIP WILL ONLY BE SOLD AT SAZON Y MAMBO    FOR RESERVATIONS AND MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CALL 203-336-3636
Sat, May 24 2014 9:00 PM Sun, May 25 2014 2:00 AM

GRUPO MANIA

GRUPO MANIA

Bridgeport, CT
VIP TICKETS ARE $55.00   REGUALR ADMISSION WILL BE $35.00   FOR VIP AND RESERVATIONS PLEASE CALL US AT 203-336-3636. VIP tickets can only be purchased at Sazon y Mambo.
Sat, May 10 2014 9:00 PM Sun, May 11 2014 2:00 AM

ALEX SENSATION

ALEX SENSATION

BRIDGEPORT, CT
VIP TICKETS ARE $30   REGULAR TICKETS ARE $20   FOR VIP AND RESERVATIONS PLEASE CONTACT US AT 203-336-3636.
Sat, Apr 5 2014 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 6 2014 2:00 AM

TITO NIEVES - March 8, 2014

TITO NIEVES - March 8, 2014

Bridgeport, CT
Presale Tickets are $35.     VIP is $50 and will require an additional deposit and bottle service in this area.  VIP TIckets can only be sold at Sazon Y Mambo.    Any questions or concerns, please contact us at 203-336-3636
Sat, Mar 8 2014 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 9 2014 3:00 AM

INDIA - JANUARY 25, 2014

INDIA - JANUARY 25, 2014

Bridgeport, CT
Come see the Queen of Salsa ... INDIA !!! Saturday, January 25, 2014 Doors open at 9pm.   21 + with proper ID / Dress Code : Trendy and Neat For more informaiton please contact us at 203-336-3636.
Sat, Jan 25 2014 9:00 PM Sun, Jan 26 2014 2:00 AM
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30