MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Sazon Y Mambo

There are no upcoming events.

  June 2018  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

ZUMBA FOR PUERTO RICO

ZUMBA FOR PUERTO RICO

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$20 DONATION .... ALL PROCEEDS GO TO EFFORTS TO HELP PUERTO RICO !!
Sunday, June 10 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

El Torito

El Torito

BRIDGEPORT, CT
First 100 Reg Admission $35 First 100 VIP $60 ... VIP only sold at Sazon y Mambo  All tickets purchased are non refundable.
Sat, Jun 9 2018 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 10 2018 2:00 AM

GRUPO MANÍA 06-03

GRUPO MANÍA 06-03

BRIDGEPORT, CT
DAMAS GRATUS GASTA LAS 11pm ... $15 reg Admission ... $20 VIP PARA MÁS INFORMACIÓN ... 203-336-3636
Sun, Jun 3 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Jun 4 2018 1:00 AM

FRANK REYES

FRANK REYES

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$40 PRE SALE  $60 VIP WITH BOTTLE SERVICE REQUIREMENT  TICKETS ARE NON REFUNDABLE
Sat, May 12 2018 9:00 PM Sun, May 13 2018 2:00 AM

JAlvarez

JAlvarez

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Reg Admission is $30  VIP Admission is $50 with bottle service requirement. Please call to make your reservation for your table. For more information please call 203-336-3636. Tickets are non refundable
Fri, Apr 13 2018 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 14 2018 2:00 AM

yiyo sarante

yiyo sarante

BRIDGEPORT, CT
TICKETSTHE FIRST 150 $35AFTER 150 $40VIP is $60 with bottle service requirementFor more information please call 203-336-36
Fri, Mar 23 2018 9:00 PM Sat, Mar 24 2018 2:00 AM

LOS HERMANOS ROSARIO

LOS HERMANOS ROSARIO

BRIDGEPORT, CT
SUNDAY, MARCH 4TH  DOORS OPEN AT 8PM REGULAR ADMISSION $30.    VIP $45 ONLY SOLD AT SAZON Y MAMBO WITH A RESERVATION AND REQUIRED BOTTLE SERVICE.  (VIP INCLUDES PREFERRED ENTRANCE SEATING AND TABLE) PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION AT 203-336-3636.
Sun, Mar 4 2018 8:00 PM Mon, Mar 5 2018 1:00 AM

EL VARON de la Bachata

EL VARON de la Bachata

BRIDGEPORT, CT
First 300 tickets at $30  VIP $50 with bottle service requirement (VIP includes entrance table and preferred seating around the stage)   For more information please call 203-336-3636.    Tickets are non refundable
Sat, Feb 10 2018 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 11 2018 2:00 AM

Dj Camilo

Dj Camilo

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Presale ticket at $20  Dj Camilo will be at Sazon y Mambo Saturday, November 18th  21+ ... dress to impress For VIP or more information please call 203-336-3636. **all tickets are non refundable**
Sat, Nov 18 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 19 2017 2:00 AM

jowellyrandy

jowellyrandy

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$25 regular admission $45 VIP only sold at Sazon y Mambo ($100 deposit required to make reservation) *All tickets and deposit are non refundable*
Sat, Nov 11 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 12 2017 2:00 AM
  June 2018  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30