MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Sazon Y Mambo

There are no upcoming events.

  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

BRUNCH

BRUNCH

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$50 PER PERSON  FOR 10 FT SPREAD OF BRUNCH BUFFET WITH 2 CARVING STATIONS 7 EGG STATION UNLIMITED MIMOSAS AND SANGRIA. WE HAVE ALL DJ CAMILO  AND DJ STUDDERZ AND DJ SINCEROO SPINNING THE HOTTEST MUSIC.  THE PARTY CONTINUES TIL 8PM SO GET HERE EARLY
Sunday, May 21 2017 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Comedy show with Joey Vega and Sara Contreras

Comedy show with Joey Vega and Sara Contreras

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Mothers Day Comedy Special  with Joey Vega from The Sapranos & Marc Anthony tours &  Showtimes Latinas Divas of Comedy #1 Latina ... Sara Contreras Presale tickets are $25
Saturday, May 13 2017 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

TKA

TKA

BRIDGEPORT, CT
PRESALE TICKETS ARE $20
Fri, May 12 2017 9:00 PM Sat, May 13 2017 2:00 AM

NOCHE LATINA CON CANO ESTREMERA

NOCHE LATINA CON CANO ESTREMERA

BRIDGEPORT, CT
DOORS OPEN AT 8PM  21 + EVENT // DRESS TO IMPRESS REGULAR ADMISSION IS $30  VIP WIH A BOTTLE SERVICE REQUIREMEMT IS $45 FOR VIP PLEASE CALL 203-336-3636 OR COME TO SAZON Y MAMBO DURING BUSINESS HOURS.
Sat, Apr 29 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Apr 30 2017 2:00 AM

Joey Vega Valentines Comedy Show

Joey Vega Valentines Comedy Show

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Doors Open at 6:30pm Show will start promptly at 7:30pm
Saturday, February 18 2017 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

Zacaria Ferreira

Zacaria Ferreira

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Performing LIVE / En VIVO Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 Doors Open at 9pm
Sat, Feb 11 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 12 2017 2:00 AM

TONY DIZE

TONY DIZE

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$30 TICKETS IN ADVANCE  $50 VIP WITH ADDITIONAL BOTTLE PURCHASE FOR EACH TABLE ... VIP TICKETS CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED AT SAZON Y MAMBO.
Sat, Nov 7 2015 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 8 2015 2:00 AM

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ

BRIDGEPORT, CT
ADVANCED TICKET PRICE (FIRST 300 TICKETS) $45.00 (TICKETS ARE NON REFUNDABLE) ADVANCED VIP TICKETS WILL BE $70.00 ONLY SOLD AT SAZON Y MAMBO (VIP ALSO REQUIRES BOTTLE SERVICE AND IT INCLUDES LIMITED SEATING AND TABLE) FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US AT 203-336-3636
Sat, Oct 17 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Oct 18 2015 2:00 AM

PR DAY Party

PR DAY Party

BRIDGEPORT, CT
PreSale Tickets $25  VIP $40 sold at Sazon y Mambo only.
Sat, Jul 11 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 12 2015 2:00 AM

COMEDY FOR MS

COMEDY FOR MS

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$20 DONATION/ADMISSION
Sunday, June 28 2015 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31