MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Sazon Y Mambo

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Dj Camilo

Dj Camilo

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Presale ticket at $20  Dj Camilo will be at Sazon y Mambo Saturday, November 18th  21+ ... dress to impress For VIP or more information please call 203-336-3636. **all tickets are non refundable**
Sat, Nov 18 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 19 2017 2:00 AM

jowellyrandy

jowellyrandy

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$25 regular admission $45 VIP only sold at Sazon y Mambo ($100 deposit required to make reservation) *All tickets and deposit are non refundable*
Sat, Nov 11 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 12 2017 2:00 AM

joey vega and guest

joey vega and guest

BRIDGEPORT, CT
TIckets are $25
Saturday, November 4 2017 6:30 PM 9:00 PM

Tony Dice

Tony Dice

BRIDGEPORT, CT
TONY DICE performing LIVE and special guests Music by DJ SB & Dj Studderz Presale tickets $25  Tickets are non refundable
Fri, Oct 20 2017 9:00 PM Sat, Oct 21 2017 2:00 AM

alex sensation sept

alex sensation sept

BRIDGEPORT, CT
The Return of Alex Sensation Saturday, Sept 23rd   Doors open at 9PM For more information please call 203-336-3636
Sat, Sep 23 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 24 2017 2:00 AM

los adolecentes anthony la makina

los adolecentes anthony la makina

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Regular Tickets /Boletos regulares:  $25  VIP Tickets / Boletos VIP: $45
Sat, Aug 5 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 6 2017 1:00 AM

ALEX SENSATION

ALEX SENSATION

BRIDGEPORT, CT
ALEX SENSATION TAKES OVER SAZON Y MAMBO
Sat, Jun 24 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 25 2017 2:00 PM

BRUNCH

BRUNCH

BRIDGEPORT, CT
$50 PER PERSON  FOR 10 FT SPREAD OF BRUNCH BUFFET WITH 2 CARVING STATIONS 7 EGG STATION UNLIMITED MIMOSAS AND SANGRIA. WE HAVE ALL DJ CAMILO  AND DJ STUDDERZ AND DJ SINCEROO SPINNING THE HOTTEST MUSIC.  THE PARTY CONTINUES TIL 8PM SO GET HERE EARLY
Sunday, May 21 2017 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Comedy show with Joey Vega and Sara Contreras

Comedy show with Joey Vega and Sara Contreras

BRIDGEPORT, CT
Mothers Day Comedy Special  with Joey Vega from The Sapranos & Marc Anthony tours &  Showtimes Latinas Divas of Comedy #1 Latina ... Sara Contreras Presale tickets are $25
Saturday, May 13 2017 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

TKA

TKA

BRIDGEPORT, CT
PRESALE TICKETS ARE $20
Fri, May 12 2017 9:00 PM Sat, May 13 2017 2:00 AM
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30